Haul · Shopping

Michael’s Haul! 80% off Fall Items! Woohoo!

Hello All,

The weekend before last I hit up Michael’s and found the best deal ever! 80% off all Fall Items! :O !!!!!

I didn’t expect this when I walked in but look at this amazing haul I picked up!

oct-1-16_1

Cute Fall/Thanksgiving Signs!

oct-1-16_2

As you may or may not know my hubby is American. So Thanksgiving can technically be out until late November πŸ˜‰ I take this to my advantage with all these adorable signs! Each sign cost $3.99, $2.99 and $2.99!

The under 50 cent pile!

oct-1-16_3

Picked up really cute ribbon for .40 cents each and also these really adorable cards (that I used for thank you cards) for only .20 cents for a pack of 6! INSANE deals!!!!

Fall-Themed Things!

oct-1-16_5

I love this cornucopia! It was only $2.59 and picked up two bunches of flowers for $1.99 each to put into it! I think it came out perfectly. I also love this box I picked up for Β $3.59 – I can use this year round for sure!

Halloween Sign and Yarn!

oct-1-16_4

This cute Halloween sign I am going to spray paint with chalkboard paint to make it cute! Only cost me $2.09 (Halloween was 70% off :)) Also grabbed some Yarn – I thought I was getting 50% off with a coupon but the Yarn was on sale and not marked. Grrr… So I paid $4.00 for the yarn and got 20% off all sale (which I got another .90 cents off!)

Regular Price: $117.40

Total before Tax: $27.02

20% Coupon Savings: .96 cents

Total After Taxes: $29.45 or 75% savings total!

Happy Fall and Happy Halloween! πŸ™‚ ❀ Kris

Leave a Reply

