Haul · Shopping · USA Shopping Haul

Buffalo Fall 2016 Clothing Shopping Haul! Macy’s, Kohl’s, JC Penney, Sears and More!

It is that time again! Buffalo Cross-Border Haul!!! Woohoo!!!

These little mini trips are great with my Mom! A little girls get away everytime! 🙂

Yes I know – at the time of the trip the exchange rate sucks right now ($1 USD = $1.35 CDN) It just makes the hunt extra special to find the best deals!!! Let’s get this started!

Kohl’s!

This was our first stop and I managed to pick up a pair of work pants!

sept-2-16_1

These were regular: $44.00, on the clearance rack for $13.20 and then I got 20% off as I had a printable coupon! = $11.22!

Tip: I always go for two nights/three days down to Buffalo.We always hit up Walden Galleria Mall when we go to the Buffalo-Area! Usually a Saturday Morning and spend most of the day there! The deals this time were pretty good!

Macy’s!

I picked up another pair of work pants (score x2!) Regular: $39.98 on the last call clearance rack for $11.63! Woohoo!

sept-2-16_2

I’ve worn both pairs this week and are super comfy and also good quality!

H&M!

I grabbed this adorable tank top from the H&M Conscious line regular $9.99 picked it up for $3.00! Look how pretty the pattern is on this top!

JC Penney!

This top is adorable and very much a fall-like top! Very surprised to find this on the clearance rack! Regular: $26.00 on clearance for $3.99 – $1.47 that was with my coupon for $10 off $25 (Which my Mom picked up a few items to get us over the $25 threshold.) Final price: $2.52!!!

Sears!

Picked up a nice black t-shirt regular $18.00 for $5.99!

sept-2-16_7

Target!

I love Target. I miss them in Canada so I must hit Target up when I go down to the US! I love using their Cartwheel App (Get it here!) I picked up two different tops at two different Targets! Both tops were regular $9.00 the striped t-shirt was $4.50 and the tank top was $2.70!

Walmart!

Of all places to find clothing… who knew! Picked up two cute tank tops! The black one was regular $3.88 down to $3.00 and the red one regular $4.88 for $1.00! Both rang in wrong as well and were corrected by the cashier  :). These are also great for layering under t-shirts and other tank tops!

This is one of the better hauls I’ve had from Buffalo in a while!

Total Spent for all items before tax: $45.56 for all 9 items!
Total before discount: $164.29
Total Saved: $118.73 or 72%!

Happy Saving!!! ❤ Kris!

Leave a Reply

